NORTH HERTFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL



13 May 2019

Our Ref Hitchin Committee 21.05.19 Your Ref. Contact. Hilary Dineen Direct Dial. (01462) 474353 Email. hilary.dineen@north-herts.gov.uk

To: Members of the Committee: Councillor Ian Albert, Councillor Clare Billing, Councillor Judi Billing MBE, Councillor Val Bryant, Councillor Paul Clark, Councillor Sam Collins, Councillor Elizabeth Dennis-Harburg, Councillor Simon Harwood, Councillor Keith Hoskins MBE, Councillor Mike Hughson, Councillor Martin Stears-Handscomb, Councillor Kay Tart and Councillor Richard Thake

You are invited to attend a

MEETING OF THE HITCHIN COMMITTEE

to be held in the

COUNCIL CHAMBER, DISTRICT COUNCIL OFFICES, GERNON ROAD, LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY

On

TUESDAY, 21ST MAY, 2019

MEMBERS PLEASE ENSURE THAT YOU DOWNLOAD ALL AGENDAS AND REPORTS VIA THE MOD.GOV APPLICATION ON YOUR TABLET BEFORE ATTENDING THE MEETING

Yours sincerely,

1 thing

Jeanette Thompson Service Director – Legal and Community

Agenda <u>Part I</u>

ltem

Page

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. APPOINTMENT OF A CHAIRMAN
- 3. APPOINTMENT OF A VICE-CHAIRMAN